Tuesday, January 10, 2017

India vs England 2017 ODI T20 Series Live Streaming HotStar

India vs England ODI T20 Series Preview

Before the India vs England ODI series could kick off, Indian fans were shocked to know that MS Dhoni would be leading the Indian team anymore. After he retired from test cricket couple of years ago, he has taken another big decision just before the start of the India vs England limited overs series. He has stepped down as the captain of ODI and T20 matches. Virat Kohli will take over from him. Dhoni will play as a regular wicket-keeper batsman. For those who love to see Dhoni as a captain, the warm up matches would serve the purpose for this time. He will lead India A against England XI in the warm up matches to be played before the ODI series.

India vs England Live Streaming HotStar

Watch India vs England ODI and T20 matches live streaming on HotStar and Star Sports HD TV network. Star Sports will also bring live telecast of India A vs England XI warm up matches. Enjoy the live action in Hindi and English commentary.

Full Schedule
1st Warm Up match - 10 Jan 2017 - Mumbai
2nd Warm Up match - 12 Jan 2017 - Mumbai

1st ODI - 15 Jan 2017 - Pune
2nd ODI - 19 Jan 2017 - Cuttack
3rd ODI - 22 Jan 2017 - Kolkata

1st T20 - 26 Jan 2017 - Kanpur
2nd T20 - 29 Jan 2017 - Nagpur
3rd T20 - 1 Feb 2017 - Bengaluru

India ODI - Virat Kohli (captain), Ajinkya Rahane, Hardik Pandya, KL Rahul, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Yuvraj Singh, Shikhar Dhawan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Amit Mishra, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav.

England ODI - Eoin Morgan (captain), Jos Buttler (wicketkeeper), Liam Dawson, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jake Ball, Sam Billings, Alex Hales, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Chris Woakes.

India T20 - Virat Kohli (captain), Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), KL Rahul, Hardik Pandya, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Mandeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal, Manish Pandey, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra.

England T20 - Eoin Morgan (captain), Ben Stokes, Jake Ball, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler (wicketkeeper), Liam Dawson, Moeen Ali, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Tymal Mills, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, David Willey.

This limited over series promises to be an exciting one. If we saw some great cricket in the test matches, we are bound to be treated with some great cricket in ODI and T20 too. Virat Kohli would be eager to leave a mark as a captain in the limited overs. Meanwhile Eoin Morgan who has done a decent job leading England so far, would love to nail some wins after a disappointing test series for England.

India are set to play home series against Bangladesh and Australia after this. Good amount of quality cricket ahead. Enjoy live cricket streaming on HotStar.

No comments:

Post a Comment